CD #29… Still waiting

Well, nothing happened in terms of AF yesterday. Still have two more days to go. I’m just waiting for the hammer to drop and AF to show her unwanted face.

I’m so cautiously holding out for disappointment that I watched some more videos on foster adoption yesterday. This actually helped quite a bit, helps me focus on a positive future regardless of what happens!

I so need to work on my grad school paper. Got to get it in by Monday! Wish me luck, and send me some focus energy this weekend!

Have a good one, maybe DH will have a great Father’s Day, maybe not!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

