IUI Round 2

Hello all-

I received a positive smiley face from my digital LH test this morning 🙂

So tomorrow we go back and do our thing!

I’m feeling much more confident than last time- hopefully I will not experience the paralyzing fear again.  A big part of my renewed hope and confidence is from viewers like you… a HUGE thank you to the people who found their way to my blog last time from the wonderful world of Lost and Found and Connections Abound

It’s so amazing to find a specific group of people to connect with. My mom told me an interesting factoid this weekend. She had heard that people with a good support system were  more likely to conceive. So I’m here to support my fellow infertiles and I very much appreciate the support I receive!

Here we go- IUI Round 2…

Wish me luck!

SeekingShirley

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

